Contact Information for the AALRC

By Mail:

Director, AALRC
124 W. Capitol Ave, Suite 1000
Little Rock, AR 72201

By Phone:

Phone: 501.907.2490
800.832.6242 (Arkansas only)

By Email (General Info):

info@aalrc.org

 

Our Location:

The AALRC is located on the 10th floor of the One Union Plaza building in downtown Little Rock.

AALRC
124 West Capitol, Suite 1000
One Union Plaza
Little Rock, AR 72201

Parking:     For valet parking, use the valet parking deck at the Louisiana Street entrance. Be sure to bring your valet ticket with you to the 10th floor so the AALRC staff can validate your ticket.  They do not accept dually trucks and the height limit is 6ft and 6in for all vehicles entering the deck..

 

Get Directions

Enter your starting address:

124 W. Capitol, Suite 1000, Little Rock, AR 72201:

Enter your address (or just the town and state) into the box above and click the Get Directions button.

Directory:

  Name Email Phone Numbers
Marsha Taylor
Director
marsha@aalrc.org 800.832.6242
501.907.2490
Toccara Pearson
Administrative Assistant II
toccara@aalrc.org 800.832.6242
501.907.2490
Shelia Wilkerson Shelia Wilkerson
Professional Development
Coordinator
shelia@aalrc.org 800.832.6242
501.907.2490
Klaus Neu
Media Coordinator
klaus@aalrc.org 800.832.6242
501.907.2490
Rob Pollan
IT Specialist
rob@aalrc.org 479.649.5830
Cell:479.806.2617
Wendy Bryant Wendy Bryant
Disabilities and Online
Learning Coordinator
wendy@aalrc.org 800.832.6242
501.907.2490
  Michaela Robinson
Administrative Assistant I
michaela@aalrc.org 800.832.6242
501.907.2490

Arkansas Adult Learning Resource Center | 124 W. Capitol Ave, Suite 1000 Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone (501) 907-2490 | Email info@aalrc.org