Contact Information for the AALRC

By Mail:

Director, AALRC
801 South Louisiana Street
Little Rock, AR 72201

By Phone:

Phone: 501.907.2490
800.832.6242 (Arkansas only)
Fax 501.907.2492

By Email (General Info):

info@aalrc.org

 

Our Location:

The new AALRC building is located at 801 S. Louisiana Street. Our parking lot is on the south side of the building. Louisiana is a one-way street running south. If you take the Main Street exit, go north, take a left on 8th street (also one-way) and then you will take a left onto Louisiana, the first drive to the left is our parking lot. DO NOT park in the lot on the East side of our building-- your car will get towed. I promise, it is not hard to find. You will see a big AALRC sign on the building.

 

 

Get Directions

Enter your starting address:

801 S Louisiana St, Little Rock, AR 72201:

Enter your address (or just the town and state) into the box above and click the Get Directions button.

Directory:

  Name Email Phone Numbers
Marsha Taylor
Director
marsha@aalrc.org 800.832.6242
501.907.2490
Fax 501.907.2492
Toccara Baker
Administrative Assistant
toccara@aalrc.org 800.832.6242
501.907.2490
Fax 501.907.2492

Alisha McCollum
Receptionist
alisha@aalrc.org 800.832.6242
501.907.2490
Fax 501.907.2492
Nancy Loftis
Professional Development
Coordinator
nancy@aalrc.org 800.832.6242
501.907.2490
Fax 501.907.2492
Klaus Neu
Media Coordinator
klaus@aalrc.org 800.832.6242
501.907.2490
Fax 501.907.2492
Rob Pollan
IT Specialist
rob@aalrc.org 479.649.5830
Cell:479.806.2617
Patti White
Disabilities Project Manager
prwhite@madisoncounty.net 800.569.3539
479.232.5760
Fax:479.232.5760
National Lincs Western Pacific Lincs Northwest Lincs Midwest Lincs Southern Lincs

Arkansas Adult Learning Resource Center | 801 Louisiana Street Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone (501) 907-2490 | Fax (501) 907-2492 | Email info@aalrc.org